Flite Test Beginner Series

The Flite Test Beginner Series is brought to you by Horizon Hobby. This is a 10-part series that will walk you through everything you need to know about getting started in the R/C Flying Hobby!


Part 1-Choosing A Plane

Part 2-Basic Aerodynamics

Part 3-R/C Control System

Part 4-Launching and Landing

Part 5-Flying Your Plane

Part 6-Power System

Part 7-Batteries And Safety

Part 8-Transmitters

Part 9-Crashing And Repairing

Part 10-Aerobatics

For more Flite Test articles, visit www.flitetest.com.